Department Email Contacts

Administration:  
Sheriff: Ingrid Braun ibraun@monosheriff.org
Undersheriff  
Administrative/Operations: Lieutenant Phil West pwest@monosheriff.org
Administrative Services Specialist: Sarah Roberts sroberts@monosheriff.org
Public Information Officer pio@monosheriff.org
Finance Officer: Arleen Mills amills@monosheriff.org
   
Operations:  
Chief Deputy Coroner: Lieutenant Phil West coroner@monosheriff.org
Office of Emergency Services Sergeant: Seth Clark oes@monosheriff.org
Search and Rescue Sergeant: Tim Minder sar@monosheriff.org
School Resource Officer: Magdaleno Hernandez mhernandez@monosheriff.org
Boat Patrol Deputy: Mark Hanson mhanson@monosheriff.org
OHV Program: Sgt. Jeff Beard jbeard@monosheriff.org
   
Investigations:  
   
   
   
Custody:  
Jail Supervisor Lieutenant: Lieutenant Shawn Minder shawnm@monosheriff.org
Jail Supervisor (Custody): Sergeant Scott Bush sbush@monosheriff.org
Jail Supervisor (Dispatch): Sergeant Scott Bush sbush@monosheriff.org

Records Clerk,  Jeff Mills

records@monosheriff.org
   
Misc:  
Civil Deputy: Pete DeGeorge civil@monosheriff.org
Court Services: Deputy Marty Thompson courts@monosheriff.org
Property/Evidence property@monosheriff.org
School Resource Officer: Magdelano Hernandez mhernandez@monosheriff.org