News

Posted On
Mono County Public Health Reminds Residents and Visitors to "Mask Up for MLK" Weekend Thu, 01/13/2022
National Guard Deployed to Mono County to Support COVID-19 Testing Capacity; Fifty OptumServe Testing Sites in California to Receive Additional Support Sun, 01/09/2022
Mono County Health Officer Orders the Temporary Closure of In-Person Instruction and Indoor Activities Within Mammoth Unified School District Schools Sat, 01/08/2022
Mono County Board of Supervisors Elects 2022 Chair Thu, 01/06/2022
Mono County Board of Supervisors Recognizes Juliana Olinka Jones as 2021 Community Spirit Award Winner Wed, 01/05/2022
Rapid Rise in COVID-19 Infection Overwhelms Local Health Care Resources; Mono County Public Health Urges Pre-Registration for COVID-19 Testing Wed, 01/05/2022
Jobseeker News - January 2022 Sat, 01/01/2022
Mono County Health Department Clarifies Guidance for Positive COVID-19 Cases Thu, 12/30/2021
Mono County Board of Supervisors Adopts Resolution Approving Contract with Public Health Officer Wed, 12/22/2021
Mono County Board of Supervisors Adopts New District Boundaries Fri, 12/17/2021
Mono County Seeks Feedback on Local Priorities Wed, 12/15/2021
Jobseeker News - Dec. 2021 Wed, 12/01/2021
Increased Inter-Seasonal Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) Activity Detected in California Tue, 11/16/2021
Mono County Hosts Virtual Strategic Plan Community Presentation Mon, 11/01/2021
​ESAAA Advisory Council Meeting - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Thu, 10/21/2021
Mono County Issues Temporary School Closure Order for Mammoth Middle School and Mammoth High School Mon, 09/20/2021
Mono County Hosts 2021 Supervisorial Redistricting Public Hearings Thu, 09/16/2021
Jobseeker News - Sept. 2021 Wed, 09/01/2021
Mono County Board of Supervisors Adopt Urgency Ordinance Prohibiting Open Fires on Private Property and County-Operated Campgrounds Mon, 08/23/2021
Press Release – Juvenile Subject Detained in Violent Assault at Party Thu, 08/19/2021
Mono County Issues Indoor Mask Order Following Increase in Local COVID-19 Cases Tue, 08/03/2021
Camp Like a Pro in California's Eastern Sierra Wed, 07/21/2021
Mono County Public Health Recommends Resuming Indoor Face Coverings as COVID-19 Cases Increase Mon, 07/19/2021
Mono County COVID-19 Cases Increase Following Statewide Reopening Thu, 07/15/2021
Candidate Filing Opens for the September 14 California Gubernatorial Recall Election Fri, 07/09/2021

Pages