Mono County

About the Economic Development, Tourism, and Film Commission

The Economic Development, Tourism, and Film Commission is a committee that holds regular meetings and is managed by our Economic Development Department. Please see the "Agendas and Minutes" tab for upcoming and past meeting's agendas and minutes. All meetings are open to the public. 


Chair: Jimmy Little, Virginina Creek Settlement

Vice Chair: Andrew Jones, Silver Lake Resort

Michael Vanderhurst, Mammoth Lakes Tourism

Chris Long, West Walker Motel

Jennifer Roeser, McGee Pack Station

Steve Morrison, Mammoth Mountain Ski Area

Geoff McQuilkin, Mono Lake Committee