Mono County

Department Email Contacts

Adminstration:  
Sheriff Ralph Obenberger email via Administrative Specialist Jennifer Hansen
Undersheriff Robert Weber rweber [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Administrative/Operations Lieutenant Phil West
 
pwest [at] monosheriff [dot] org

Administrative Specialist 
Jennifer M. Hansen, MPS

jhansen [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Public Information Officer
Jennifer M. Hansen, MPS
pio [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Finance Officer Kimberly Bunn kbunn [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Operations:  
Chief Deputy Coroner Lt.Phil West coroner [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Office of Emergency Services Sgt. Jeff Beard oes [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Search and Rescue Sgt. Tim Minder sar [at] monosheriff [dot] org / tminder [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Mounted Patrol Lt. Phil West

pwest [at] monosheriff [dot] org

School Resource Coordinator Sgt. Seth Clark sclark [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Boat Patrol Deputy Mark Hanson mhanson [at] monosheriff [dot] org
OHV Program Sgt. Jeff Beard jbeard [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Investigations:  
Inv. John Rutkowski investigations1 [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Inv. Michael Hallum investigations2 [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Custody:  
Jail Supervisor Lt. Mike Booher mbooher [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Jail Supervisor (Custody) Sgt. Rob Ladd rladd [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Jail Supervisor (Dispatch) Sgt. Shawn Minder shawnm [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Records Clerk, PSO Carrie Taylor records [at] monosheriff [dot] org
   
Misc:  
Civil Deputy Pete DeGeorge civil [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Court Services Deputy Marty Thompson courts [at] monosheriff [dot] org
Property/Evidence Deputy Raymond Tems property [at] monosheriff [dot] org
School Resource Officer Magdelano Hernandez mhernandez [at] monosheriff [dot] org