Mono County

Directory Listings

Animal Control
Contact Directions Phone Email
Animal Control - Administrative Office Directions and Map 760-932-5630 animal@mono.ca.gov
Bridgeport Animal Shelter Directions and Map 760-932-7407
Whitmore Animal Shelter Directions and Map 760-935-4734
Agriculture Commissioner - Weights and Measures
Contact Directions Phone Email
Agricultural Commissioner Directions and Map 760-873-7860
Assessor
Contact Directions Phone Email
Assessor Directions and Map 760-932-5510 assessor@mono.ca.gov
Community Development
Contact Directions Phone Email
Bridgeport Community Development Offices Directions and Map 760-932-5420 comdev@mono.ca.gov
Mammoth Lakes Community Development Offices Directions and Map 760-924-1800 comdev@mono.ca.gov
Building Division
Contact Directions Phone Email
Bridgeport Community Development Offices Directions and Map 760-932-5420 comdev@mono.ca.gov
Mammoth Lakes Community Development Offices Directions and Map 760-924-1800 comdev@mono.ca.gov
Planning Division
Contact Directions Phone Email
Bridgeport Community Development Offices Directions and Map 760-932-5420 comdev@mono.ca.gov
Mammoth Lakes Community Development Offices Directions and Map 760-924-1800 comdev@mono.ca.gov
County Administrative Officer
Contact Directions Phone Email
Bill Van Lente, Director of HR/Risk Management Directions and Map (760) 932-5413 bvanlente@mono.ca.gov
Jim Leddy, County Administrative Officer Directions and Map (760) 932-5410 jleddy@mono.ca.gov
Sarah Messerlian, Office Manager Directions and Map (760) 932-5410 smesserlian@mono.ca.gov
Stacie Klemm, Fiscal & Technical Specialist II Directions and Map (760) 932-5410 sklemm@mono.ca.gov
County Counsel
Contact Directions Phone Email
County Counsel - Mammoth Lakes Directions and Map 760-924-1700
District Attorney
Contact Directions Phone Email
District Attorney - Bridgeport Offices Directions and Map 760-932-5550 districtattorney@mono.ca.gov
District Attorney - Mammoth Lakes Offices Directions and Map 760-924-1710 districtattorney@mono.ca.gov
Elections
Contact Directions Phone Email
Elections Directions and Map 760-932-5537 elections@mono.ca.gov
Economic Development and Special Projects
Contact Directions Phone Email
Ecconomic Development Directions and Map 760-924-1743
Information Technology
Contact Directions Phone Email
ITBridgeport Offices Directions and Map 760-932-5500 it@mono.ca.gov
Auditor - Controller
Contact Directions Phone Email
Auditor - Controller Directions and Map 760-932-5490
Treasurer - Tax Collector
Contact Directions Phone Email
Treasurer - Tax Collector Directions and Map 760-932-5480 treasurer@mono.ca.gov
Behavioral Health
Contact Directions Phone Email
Behavioral Health Directions and Map 760-924-1740
Environmental Health
Contact Directions Phone Email
Environmental Health - Bridgeport Office Directions and Map 760-932-5580
Environmental Health - Mammoth Lakes Offices Directions and Map 760-924-1830
Human Resources
Contact Directions Phone Email
Bill Van Lente, Director of HR/Risk Management Directions and Map (760) 932-5413 bvanlente@mono.ca.gov
Teresa Neely, Human Resources Generalist Directions and Map 760.932.5416 tneely@mono.ca.gov
Public Works - Roads
Contact Directions Phone Email
Bob McCullough, Bridgeport and Walker Road Supervisor 760-932-5470 and 530-495-2202 bmccullough@mono.ca.gov
Brett McCurry, Road Operations Supervisor Directions and Map 760-932-5449 bmccurrry@mono.ca.gov
Colleen Tabor, Fiscal Technical Specialist IV Directions and Map 760-932-5447 ctabor@mono.ca.gov
Jason Small, Lee Vining Road Supervisor 760-647-6336 jsmall@mono.ca.gov
Jeff Walters, Director of Road & Fleet Services Directions and Map 760-932-5459 jwalters@mono.ca.gov
Jerry VandeBrake, Fleet Operations Supervisor 760-932-5462 jvandebrake@mono.ca.gov
Josh Rhodes, Benton Road Supervisor 760-933-2311 jrhodes@mono.ca.gov
Judy Curti, Fiscal Technical Specialist III Directions and Map 760-932-5456 jcurti@mono.ca.gov
Mary Clark, Administrative Services Specialist Directions and Map 760-932-5454 mclark@mono.ca.gov
Megg Hawkins, Fiscal Technical Specialist II Directions and Map 760-932-5442 mhawkins@mono.ca.gov
Mike Rhodes, Purchasing 760-932-5461 mrhodes@mono.ca.gov
Steve Reeves, Crowley Road Supervisor 760-935-4347 sreeves@mono.ca.gov
Terry Underwood, Fiscal Technical Specialist III Directions and Map 760-932-5455 tunderwood@mono.ca.gov
Social Services
Contact Directions Phone Email
Social Services Mammoth Lakes Office Directions and Map 760-924-1770